100 San Carlos Ave., San Carlos, AZ 85550

(928) 475-2315

Translate

San Carlos High School

San Carlos High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2024 Feb 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Thursday

San Carlos High School

Quarter 3

Tuesday, January 2 @ 8:25 am - Wednesday, March 6 @ 3:36 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

San Carlos High School

AZELLA Testing

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

San Carlos High School

CTE Month

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

February 2 Friday

3

February 3 Saturday

San Carlos High School

Robotics Competition

Saturday, February 3 @ 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

February 4 Sunday

San Carlos High School

Quarter 3

Tuesday, January 2 @ 8:25 am - Wednesday, March 6 @ 3:36 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

San Carlos High School

AZELLA Testing

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

San Carlos High School

CTE Month

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

February 5 Monday

6

February 6 Tuesday

7

February 7 Wednesday

8

February 8 Thursday

San Carlos High School

College and Career Fair

Thursday, February 8 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

February 9 Friday

10

February 10 Saturday

San Carlos High School

National ACT

Add event to my calendar

11

February 11 Sunday

San Carlos High School

Quarter 3

Tuesday, January 2 @ 8:25 am - Wednesday, March 6 @ 3:36 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

San Carlos High School

CTE Month

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

February 12 Monday

13

February 13 Tuesday

14

February 14 Wednesday

15

February 15 Thursday

San Carlos High School

Sweet Tart Dance

Thursday, February 15 @ 2:46 pm - 3:36 pm

Add event to my calendar

San Carlos High School

ASVAB

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Friday

San Carlos High School

Basketball

Friday, February 16 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

February 17 Saturday

San Carlos High School

Robotics

Add event to my calendar

18

February 18 Sunday

San Carlos High School

Quarter 3

Tuesday, January 2 @ 8:25 am - Wednesday, March 6 @ 3:36 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

San Carlos High School

CTE Month

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

February 19 Monday

20

February 20 Tuesday

San Carlos High School

Red & Black Pajama Day

Tuesday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

February 21 Wednesday

San Carlos High School

Crazy Hair/Crazy Sock Day

Wednesday, February 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

February 22 Thursday

San Carlos High School

School Spirit Day

Thursday, February 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

February 23 Friday

San Carlos High School

No School

Friday, February 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

San Carlos High School

BasketBall

Friday, February 23 @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

February 24 Saturday

25

February 25 Sunday

San Carlos High School

Quarter 3

Tuesday, January 2 @ 8:25 am - Wednesday, March 6 @ 3:36 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

San Carlos High School

CTE Month

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

February 26 Monday

San Carlos High School

CTE Color Day

Monday, February 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

February 27 Tuesday

28

February 28 Wednesday

29

February 29 Thursday

San Carlos High School

Parent Teacher Conference & Senior FAFSA Night

Thursday, February 29 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

UPCOMING EVENTS

MAR
11

Spring Break - No School

Start: Mar 11, 2024 End: Mar 15, 2024

Multi-Day Event

MAR
19

Mock ACT (Juniors)

All Day Event

MAR
21
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 1
  • 2

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.